List of supported timezones

Region Location Time now timezone parameter for API
Africa Abidjan 11:22 Africa/Abidjan
Africa Accra 11:22 Africa/Accra
Africa Addis Ababa 14:22 Africa/Addis_Ababa
Africa Algiers 12:22 Africa/Algiers
Africa Asmara 14:22 Africa/Asmara
Africa Bamako 11:22 Africa/Bamako
Africa Bangui 12:22 Africa/Bangui
Africa Banjul 11:22 Africa/Banjul
Africa Bissau 11:22 Africa/Bissau
Africa Blantyre 13:22 Africa/Blantyre
Africa Brazzaville 12:22 Africa/Brazzaville
Africa Bujumbura 13:22 Africa/Bujumbura
Africa Cairo 13:22 Africa/Cairo
Africa Casablanca 12:22 Africa/Casablanca
Africa Ceuta 12:22 Africa/Ceuta
Africa Conakry 11:22 Africa/Conakry
Africa Dakar 11:22 Africa/Dakar
Africa Dar es Salaam 14:22 Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Africa Djibouti 14:22 Africa/Djibouti
Africa Douala 12:22 Africa/Douala
Africa El Aaiun 12:22 Africa/El_Aaiun
Africa Freetown 11:22 Africa/Freetown
Africa Gaborone 13:22 Africa/Gaborone
Africa Harare 13:22 Africa/Harare
Africa Johannesburg 13:22 Africa/Johannesburg
Africa Juba 14:22 Africa/Juba
Africa Kampala 14:22 Africa/Kampala
Africa Khartoum 13:22 Africa/Khartoum
Africa Kigali 13:22 Africa/Kigali
Africa Kinshasa 12:22 Africa/Kinshasa
Africa Lagos 12:22 Africa/Lagos
Africa Libreville 12:22 Africa/Libreville
Africa Lome 11:22 Africa/Lome
Africa Luanda 12:22 Africa/Luanda
Africa Lubumbashi 13:22 Africa/Lubumbashi
Africa Lusaka 13:22 Africa/Lusaka
Africa Malabo 12:22 Africa/Malabo
Africa Maputo 13:22 Africa/Maputo
Africa Maseru 13:22 Africa/Maseru
Africa Mbabane 13:22 Africa/Mbabane
Africa Mogadishu 14:22 Africa/Mogadishu
Africa Monrovia 11:22 Africa/Monrovia
Africa Nairobi 14:22 Africa/Nairobi
Africa Ndjamena 12:22 Africa/Ndjamena
Africa Niamey 12:22 Africa/Niamey
Africa Nouakchott 11:22 Africa/Nouakchott
Africa Ouagadougou 11:22 Africa/Ouagadougou
Africa Porto-Novo 12:22 Africa/Porto-Novo
Africa Sao Tome 11:22 Africa/Sao_Tome
Africa Tripoli 13:22 Africa/Tripoli
Africa Tunis 12:22 Africa/Tunis
Africa Windhoek 13:22 Africa/Windhoek
America Adak 01:22 America/Adak
America Anchorage 02:22 America/Anchorage
America Anguilla 07:22 America/Anguilla
America Antigua 07:22 America/Antigua
America Araguaina 08:22 America/Araguaina
America Argentina/Buenos Aires 08:22 America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
America Argentina/Catamarca 08:22 America/Argentina/Catamarca
America Argentina/Cordoba 08:22 America/Argentina/Cordoba
America Argentina/Jujuy 08:22 America/Argentina/Jujuy
America Argentina/La Rioja 08:22 America/Argentina/La_Rioja
America Argentina/Mendoza 08:22 America/Argentina/Mendoza
America Argentina/Rio Gallegos 08:22 America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
America Argentina/Salta 08:22 America/Argentina/Salta
America Argentina/San Juan 08:22 America/Argentina/San_Juan
America Argentina/San Luis 08:22 America/Argentina/San_Luis
America Argentina/Tucuman 08:22 America/Argentina/Tucuman
America Argentina/Ushuaia 08:22 America/Argentina/Ushuaia
America Aruba 07:22 America/Aruba
America Asuncion 08:22 America/Asuncion
America Atikokan 06:22 America/Atikokan
America Bahia 08:22 America/Bahia
America Bahia Banderas 05:22 America/Bahia_Banderas
America Barbados 07:22 America/Barbados
America Belem 08:22 America/Belem
America Belize 05:22 America/Belize
America Blanc-Sablon 07:22 America/Blanc-Sablon
America Boa Vista 07:22 America/Boa_Vista
America Bogota 06:22 America/Bogota
America Boise 04:22 America/Boise
America Cambridge Bay 04:22 America/Cambridge_Bay
America Campo Grande 08:22 America/Campo_Grande
America Cancun 06:22 America/Cancun
America Caracas 07:22 America/Caracas
America Cayenne 08:22 America/Cayenne
America Cayman 06:22 America/Cayman
America Chicago 05:22 America/Chicago
America Chihuahua 04:22 America/Chihuahua
America Costa Rica 05:22 America/Costa_Rica
America Creston 04:22 America/Creston
America Cuiaba 08:22 America/Cuiaba
America Curacao 07:22 America/Curacao
America Danmarkshavn 11:22 America/Danmarkshavn
America Dawson 03:22 America/Dawson
America Dawson Creek 04:22 America/Dawson_Creek
America Denver 04:22 America/Denver
America Detroit 06:22 America/Detroit
America Dominica 07:22 America/Dominica
America Edmonton 04:22 America/Edmonton
America Eirunepe 06:22 America/Eirunepe
America El Salvador 05:22 America/El_Salvador
America Fort Nelson 04:22 America/Fort_Nelson
America Fortaleza 08:22 America/Fortaleza
America Glace Bay 07:22 America/Glace_Bay
America Godthab 08:22 America/Godthab
America Goose Bay 07:22 America/Goose_Bay
America Grand Turk 06:22 America/Grand_Turk
America Grenada 07:22 America/Grenada
America Guadeloupe 07:22 America/Guadeloupe
America Guatemala 05:22 America/Guatemala
America Guayaquil 06:22 America/Guayaquil
America Guyana 07:22 America/Guyana
America Halifax 07:22 America/Halifax
America Havana 06:22 America/Havana
America Hermosillo 04:22 America/Hermosillo
America Indiana/Indianapolis 06:22 America/Indiana/Indianapolis
America Indiana/Knox 05:22 America/Indiana/Knox
America Indiana/Marengo 06:22 America/Indiana/Marengo
America Indiana/Petersburg 06:22 America/Indiana/Petersburg
America Indiana/Tell City 05:22 America/Indiana/Tell_City
America Indiana/Vevay 06:22 America/Indiana/Vevay
America Indiana/Vincennes 06:22 America/Indiana/Vincennes
America Indiana/Winamac 06:22 America/Indiana/Winamac
America Inuvik 04:22 America/Inuvik
America Iqaluit 06:22 America/Iqaluit
America Jamaica 06:22 America/Jamaica
America Juneau 02:22 America/Juneau
America Kentucky/Louisville 06:22 America/Kentucky/Louisville
America Kentucky/Monticello 06:22 America/Kentucky/Monticello
America Kralendijk 07:22 America/Kralendijk
America La Paz 07:22 America/La_Paz
America Lima 06:22 America/Lima
America Los Angeles 03:22 America/Los_Angeles
America Lower Princes 07:22 America/Lower_Princes
America Maceio 08:22 America/Maceio
America Managua 05:22 America/Managua
America Manaus 07:22 America/Manaus
America Marigot 07:22 America/Marigot
America Martinique 07:22 America/Martinique
America Matamoros 05:22 America/Matamoros
America Mazatlan 04:22 America/Mazatlan
America Menominee 05:22 America/Menominee
America Merida 05:22 America/Merida
America Metlakatla 02:22 America/Metlakatla
America Mexico City 05:22 America/Mexico_City
America Miquelon 08:22 America/Miquelon
America Moncton 07:22 America/Moncton
America Monterrey 05:22 America/Monterrey
America Montevideo 08:22 America/Montevideo
America Montserrat 07:22 America/Montserrat
America Nassau 06:22 America/Nassau
America New York 06:22 America/New_York
America Nipigon 06:22 America/Nipigon
America Nome 02:22 America/Nome
America Noronha 09:22 America/Noronha
America North Dakota/Beulah 05:22 America/North_Dakota/Beulah
America North Dakota/Center 05:22 America/North_Dakota/Center
America North Dakota/New Salem 05:22 America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
America Ojinaga 04:22 America/Ojinaga
America Panama 06:22 America/Panama
America Pangnirtung 06:22 America/Pangnirtung
America Paramaribo 08:22 America/Paramaribo
America Phoenix 04:22 America/Phoenix
America Port-au-Prince 06:22 America/Port-au-Prince
America Port of Spain 07:22 America/Port_of_Spain
America Porto Velho 07:22 America/Porto_Velho
America Puerto Rico 07:22 America/Puerto_Rico
America Punta Arenas 08:22 America/Punta_Arenas
America Rainy River 05:22 America/Rainy_River
America Rankin Inlet 05:22 America/Rankin_Inlet
America Recife 08:22 America/Recife
America Regina 05:22 America/Regina
America Resolute 05:22 America/Resolute
America Rio Branco 06:22 America/Rio_Branco
America Santarem 08:22 America/Santarem
America Santiago 08:22 America/Santiago
America Santo Domingo 07:22 America/Santo_Domingo
America Sao Paulo 09:22 America/Sao_Paulo
America Scoresbysund 10:22 America/Scoresbysund
America Sitka 02:22 America/Sitka
America St Barthelemy 07:22 America/St_Barthelemy
America St Johns 07:52 America/St_Johns
America St Kitts 07:22 America/St_Kitts
America St Lucia 07:22 America/St_Lucia
America St Thomas 07:22 America/St_Thomas
America St Vincent 07:22 America/St_Vincent
America Swift Current 05:22 America/Swift_Current
America Tegucigalpa 05:22 America/Tegucigalpa
America Thule 07:22 America/Thule
America Thunder Bay 06:22 America/Thunder_Bay
America Tijuana 03:22 America/Tijuana
America Toronto 06:22 America/Toronto
America Tortola 07:22 America/Tortola
America Vancouver 03:22 America/Vancouver
America Whitehorse 03:22 America/Whitehorse
America Winnipeg 05:22 America/Winnipeg
America Yakutat 02:22 America/Yakutat
America Yellowknife 04:22 America/Yellowknife
Antarctica Casey 19:22 Antarctica/Casey
Antarctica Davis 18:22 Antarctica/Davis
Antarctica DumontDUrville 21:22 Antarctica/DumontDUrville
Antarctica Macquarie 22:22 Antarctica/Macquarie
Antarctica Mawson 16:22 Antarctica/Mawson
Antarctica McMurdo 00:22 Antarctica/McMurdo
Antarctica Palmer 08:22 Antarctica/Palmer
Antarctica Rothera 08:22 Antarctica/Rothera
Antarctica Syowa 14:22 Antarctica/Syowa
Antarctica Troll 11:22 Antarctica/Troll
Antarctica Vostok 17:22 Antarctica/Vostok
Asia Aden 14:22 Asia/Aden
Asia Almaty 17:22 Asia/Almaty
Asia Amman 13:22 Asia/Amman
Asia Anadyr 23:22 Asia/Anadyr
Asia Aqtau 16:22 Asia/Aqtau
Asia Aqtobe 16:22 Asia/Aqtobe
Asia Ashgabat 16:22 Asia/Ashgabat
Asia Atyrau 16:22 Asia/Atyrau
Asia Baghdad 14:22 Asia/Baghdad
Asia Bahrain 14:22 Asia/Bahrain
Asia Baku 15:22 Asia/Baku
Asia Bangkok 18:22 Asia/Bangkok
Asia Barnaul 18:22 Asia/Barnaul
Asia Beirut 13:22 Asia/Beirut
Asia Bishkek 17:22 Asia/Bishkek
Asia Brunei 19:22 Asia/Brunei
Asia Chita 20:22 Asia/Chita
Asia Choibalsan 19:22 Asia/Choibalsan
Asia Colombo 16:52 Asia/Colombo
Asia Damascus 13:22 Asia/Damascus
Asia Dhaka 17:22 Asia/Dhaka
Asia Dili 20:22 Asia/Dili
Asia Dubai 15:22 Asia/Dubai
Asia Dushanbe 16:22 Asia/Dushanbe
Asia Famagusta 13:22 Asia/Famagusta
Asia Gaza 13:22 Asia/Gaza
Asia Hebron 13:22 Asia/Hebron
Asia Ho Chi Minh 18:22 Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Asia Hong Kong 19:22 Asia/Hong_Kong
Asia Hovd 18:22 Asia/Hovd
Asia Irkutsk 19:22 Asia/Irkutsk
Asia Jakarta 18:22 Asia/Jakarta
Asia Jayapura 20:22 Asia/Jayapura
Asia Jerusalem 13:22 Asia/Jerusalem
Asia Kabul 15:52 Asia/Kabul
Asia Kamchatka 23:22 Asia/Kamchatka
Asia Karachi 16:22 Asia/Karachi
Asia Kathmandu 17:07 Asia/Kathmandu
Asia Khandyga 20:22 Asia/Khandyga
Asia Kolkata 16:52 Asia/Kolkata
Asia Krasnoyarsk 18:22 Asia/Krasnoyarsk
Asia Kuala Lumpur 19:22 Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Asia Kuching 19:22 Asia/Kuching
Asia Kuwait 14:22 Asia/Kuwait
Asia Macau 19:22 Asia/Macau
Asia Magadan 22:22 Asia/Magadan
Asia Makassar 19:22 Asia/Makassar
Asia Manila 19:22 Asia/Manila
Asia Muscat 15:22 Asia/Muscat
Asia Nicosia 13:22 Asia/Nicosia
Asia Novokuznetsk 18:22 Asia/Novokuznetsk
Asia Novosibirsk 18:22 Asia/Novosibirsk
Asia Omsk 17:22 Asia/Omsk
Asia Oral 16:22 Asia/Oral
Asia Phnom Penh 18:22 Asia/Phnom_Penh
Asia Pontianak 18:22 Asia/Pontianak
Asia Pyongyang 20:22 Asia/Pyongyang
Asia Qatar 14:22 Asia/Qatar
Asia Qostanay 17:22 Asia/Qostanay
Asia Qyzylorda 16:22 Asia/Qyzylorda
Asia Riyadh 14:22 Asia/Riyadh
Asia Sakhalin 22:22 Asia/Sakhalin
Asia Samarkand 16:22 Asia/Samarkand
Asia Seoul 20:22 Asia/Seoul
Asia Shanghai 19:22 Asia/Shanghai
Asia Singapore 19:22 Asia/Singapore
Asia Srednekolymsk 22:22 Asia/Srednekolymsk
Asia Taipei 19:22 Asia/Taipei
Asia Tashkent 16:22 Asia/Tashkent
Asia Tbilisi 15:22 Asia/Tbilisi
Asia Tehran 14:52 Asia/Tehran
Asia Thimphu 17:22 Asia/Thimphu
Asia Tokyo 20:22 Asia/Tokyo
Asia Tomsk 18:22 Asia/Tomsk
Asia Ulaanbaatar 19:22 Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Asia Urumqi 17:22 Asia/Urumqi
Asia Ust-Nera 21:22 Asia/Ust-Nera
Asia Vientiane 18:22 Asia/Vientiane
Asia Vladivostok 21:22 Asia/Vladivostok
Asia Yakutsk 20:22 Asia/Yakutsk
Asia Yangon 17:52 Asia/Yangon
Asia Yekaterinburg 16:22 Asia/Yekaterinburg
Asia Yerevan 15:22 Asia/Yerevan
Atlantic Azores 10:22 Atlantic/Azores
Atlantic Bermuda 07:22 Atlantic/Bermuda
Atlantic Canary 11:22 Atlantic/Canary
Atlantic Cape Verde 10:22 Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Atlantic Faroe 11:22 Atlantic/Faroe
Atlantic Madeira 11:22 Atlantic/Madeira
Atlantic Reykjavik 11:22 Atlantic/Reykjavik
Atlantic South Georgia 09:22 Atlantic/South_Georgia
Atlantic St Helena 11:22 Atlantic/St_Helena
Atlantic Stanley 08:22 Atlantic/Stanley
Europe Amsterdam 12:22 Europe/Amsterdam
Europe Andorra 12:22 Europe/Andorra
Europe Astrakhan 15:22 Europe/Astrakhan
Europe Athens 13:22 Europe/Athens
Europe Belgrade 12:22 Europe/Belgrade
Europe Berlin 12:22 Europe/Berlin
Europe Bratislava 12:22 Europe/Bratislava
Europe Brussels 12:22 Europe/Brussels
Europe Bucharest 13:22 Europe/Bucharest
Europe Budapest 12:22 Europe/Budapest
Europe Busingen 12:22 Europe/Busingen
Europe Chisinau 13:22 Europe/Chisinau
Europe Copenhagen 12:22 Europe/Copenhagen
Europe Dublin 11:22 Europe/Dublin
Europe Gibraltar 12:22 Europe/Gibraltar
Europe Guernsey 11:22 Europe/Guernsey
Europe Helsinki 13:22 Europe/Helsinki
Europe Isle of Man 11:22 Europe/Isle_of_Man
Europe Istanbul 14:22 Europe/Istanbul
Europe Jersey 11:22 Europe/Jersey
Europe Kaliningrad 13:22 Europe/Kaliningrad
Europe Kiev 13:22 Europe/Kiev
Europe Kirov 14:22 Europe/Kirov
Europe Lisbon 11:22 Europe/Lisbon
Europe Ljubljana 12:22 Europe/Ljubljana
Europe London 11:22 Europe/London
Europe Luxembourg 12:22 Europe/Luxembourg
Europe Madrid 12:22 Europe/Madrid
Europe Malta 12:22 Europe/Malta
Europe Mariehamn 13:22 Europe/Mariehamn
Europe Minsk 14:22 Europe/Minsk
Europe Monaco 12:22 Europe/Monaco
Europe Moscow 14:22 Europe/Moscow
Europe Oslo 12:22 Europe/Oslo
Europe Paris 12:22 Europe/Paris
Europe Podgorica 12:22 Europe/Podgorica
Europe Prague 12:22 Europe/Prague
Europe Riga 13:22 Europe/Riga
Europe Rome 12:22 Europe/Rome
Europe Samara 15:22 Europe/Samara
Europe San Marino 12:22 Europe/San_Marino
Europe Sarajevo 12:22 Europe/Sarajevo
Europe Saratov 15:22 Europe/Saratov
Europe Simferopol 14:22 Europe/Simferopol
Europe Skopje 12:22 Europe/Skopje
Europe Sofia 13:22 Europe/Sofia
Europe Stockholm 12:22 Europe/Stockholm
Europe Tallinn 13:22 Europe/Tallinn
Europe Tirane 12:22 Europe/Tirane
Europe Ulyanovsk 15:22 Europe/Ulyanovsk
Europe Uzhgorod 13:22 Europe/Uzhgorod
Europe Vaduz 12:22 Europe/Vaduz
Europe Vatican 12:22 Europe/Vatican
Europe Vienna 12:22 Europe/Vienna
Europe Vilnius 13:22 Europe/Vilnius
Europe Volgograd 15:22 Europe/Volgograd
Europe Warsaw 12:22 Europe/Warsaw
Europe Zagreb 12:22 Europe/Zagreb
Europe Zaporozhye 13:22 Europe/Zaporozhye
Europe Zurich 12:22 Europe/Zurich
Indian Antananarivo 14:22 Indian/Antananarivo
Indian Chagos 17:22 Indian/Chagos
Indian Christmas 18:22 Indian/Christmas
Indian Cocos 17:52 Indian/Cocos
Indian Comoro 14:22 Indian/Comoro
Indian Kerguelen 16:22 Indian/Kerguelen
Indian Mahe 15:22 Indian/Mahe
Indian Maldives 16:22 Indian/Maldives
Indian Mauritius 15:22 Indian/Mauritius
Indian Mayotte 14:22 Indian/Mayotte
Indian Reunion 15:22 Indian/Reunion
Pacific Apia 01:22 Pacific/Apia
Pacific Auckland 00:22 Pacific/Auckland
Pacific Bougainville 22:22 Pacific/Bougainville
Pacific Chatham 01:07 Pacific/Chatham
Pacific Chuuk 21:22 Pacific/Chuuk
Pacific Easter 06:22 Pacific/Easter
Pacific Efate 22:22 Pacific/Efate
Pacific Enderbury 00:22 Pacific/Enderbury
Pacific Fakaofo 00:22 Pacific/Fakaofo
Pacific Fiji 00:22 Pacific/Fiji
Pacific Funafuti 23:22 Pacific/Funafuti
Pacific Galapagos 05:22 Pacific/Galapagos
Pacific Gambier 02:22 Pacific/Gambier
Pacific Guadalcanal 22:22 Pacific/Guadalcanal
Pacific Guam 21:22 Pacific/Guam
Pacific Honolulu 01:22 Pacific/Honolulu
Pacific Kiritimati 01:22 Pacific/Kiritimati
Pacific Kosrae 22:22 Pacific/Kosrae
Pacific Kwajalein 23:22 Pacific/Kwajalein
Pacific Majuro 23:22 Pacific/Majuro
Pacific Marquesas 01:52 Pacific/Marquesas
Pacific Midway 00:22 Pacific/Midway
Pacific Nauru 23:22 Pacific/Nauru
Pacific Niue 00:22 Pacific/Niue
Pacific Norfolk 22:22 Pacific/Norfolk
Pacific Noumea 22:22 Pacific/Noumea
Pacific Pago Pago 00:22 Pacific/Pago_Pago
Pacific Palau 20:22 Pacific/Palau
Pacific Pitcairn 03:22 Pacific/Pitcairn
Pacific Pohnpei 22:22 Pacific/Pohnpei
Pacific Port Moresby 21:22 Pacific/Port_Moresby
Pacific Rarotonga 01:22 Pacific/Rarotonga
Pacific Saipan 21:22 Pacific/Saipan
Pacific Tahiti 01:22 Pacific/Tahiti
Pacific Tarawa 23:22 Pacific/Tarawa
Pacific Tongatapu 00:22 Pacific/Tongatapu
Pacific Wake 23:22 Pacific/Wake
Pacific Wallis 23:22 Pacific/Wallis